Basil O'Glue

Seven Sages

Seven Sages is one of the prime cuts from Solarstone's critically acclaimed Electronic Architecture 3, and is the work of Greece's Haris Vasiloglue aka Basil O'Glue. Leading the charge is one of 2015's tips-for-the-top Liam Wilson with a slamming #140 remix, a brilliant re-imagining of the original with mesmeric techy twists and turns perfectly programmed for those strobe-pulsed club moments. Solarstone's fine-tuned EA3 Reconstruction - a 128bpm deep progressive trance journey - strips down the original mix to its core components for maximum impact. Next up is the original mix from Basil O'Glue wherefrom all this magic is gleaned. A Slow version exists for afterhours chill sessions and finally a handy Radio Edit is included.

1. Liam Wilson Remix

2. Solarstone EA3 Reconstruction

3. Original Mix

4. Slow Version

5. Radio Edit


Written & produced by Haris Vasiloglue
Published by Solarstone Music Limited
(P) & © 2015 Touchstone Recordings